Våre leietakere

FirmaNettsideE-postTelefon
A3-Ressurs http://www.a3ressurs.no
AF Decom http://www.afgruppen.no/
BM Produksjon
Betonorte Norge AS
Br. Mangseth
Brick Nome AS
Byggi Hunsfos Byggsenter http://www.hunsfosbygg.no
CVJ Invest AS
Drømmekjolen Brudesalong AS
Elpunkt AS http://www.elpunkt.no/
Eplehagen http://www.eplehagen.no/
FL bygg AS http://www.fl-bygg.no dagtore@fl-bygg.no
Fabriken AS post@fabriken.no
Falck Helse AS http://www.falckhelse.no/
Flügger Farve http://flugger.no/
Grønberg Kompetanse
Heisel Bygg http://heiselbygg.no/
Hunsfos Autoverksted http://hunsfos-auto.no
Hunsfos Bryggeri AS http://hunsfos-bryggeri.no/
Hunsfos Crossfit http://www.crossfithunsfos.no/
Hunsfos Historielag http://hist.hunsfos.no/
Hunsfos Kompetansesenter AS
Hunsfos Opplevelse AS
Kilden Teater og Konserthus http://kilden.com/
Kommunikasjonsservice AS
Larsen & Rosaas AS http://www.larsen-rosaas.no/
Liebermann Bakeri http://www.lieberman.no
Lindhus http://www.lindhus.no/
Lindhus Byggtjeneste
Link Mobility http://www.linkmobility.no/
Lundens Regnskapsservice AS http://lundenregnskap.no/
MHWirth AS http://mhwirth.com
MJL Holding AS
MOOD Interiørarkitekter AS
Monicas Salong AS http://www.klippemeg.no/vox69/ 47516076
Motorsyklisten Hunsfos http://www.mcteknikk.no
NAV
National Oilwell Varco http://www.nov.com/
Nordea http://nordea.no
Norsk Byggservice AS http://norsk-byggservice.no/
OKS Venneslakirken http://www.venneslakirken.no/
Olto VVS http://www.olto.no
Otra Interkommunale Avløpsanlegg http://www.kristiansand.kommune.no/
Overflatebehandling Sør
Portal Travel http://www.portaltravel.no nils@portaltravel.no
Preben Wehus Design http://wehus-3d.no
ProffProfil/Dickies Conceptstore http://proffprofil.no/
Proffmal AS http://www.proffmal.no/
Promotek AS http://www.promotek.no post@promotek.no 38 90 96 60
RA Turf Lifting Solutions http://www.ra-tls.com
Regnskap Companiet AS
Revisjon Sør http://www.revisjonsor.no
Revisorsenteret AS http://www.revisorsenteret.no/
Roland Consulting AS
Stone AS http://stonevennesla.no
Stray & Co Eiendomsmegler http://www.ts.no
Sørleggeren AS http://www.sorleggeren.no/
TR Trading AS
Telehuset Vennesla http://www.telehusetvennesla.no
Turboconstroi Norge AS http://www.turboconstroi.com
Vennesla Bilteknikk AS
Vennesla Forsikring
Vennesla Frivilligsentral http://vennesla.frivilligsentral.no/
Vennesla Tidende AS http://www.venneslatidende.no
Vennesla videregående skole http://www.vennesla.vgs.no
Vigeland Personal Øst AS http://www.vipas.no/ vennesla@vipas.no
Vindbjart Fotball http://www.vindbjart.no
Vipas Personal Partner AS http://v-pp.no
Visuell Presentasjon
Vitrum AS
Webmonster As
Wright Trafikkskole http://vennesla-trafikkskole.no
iRevisjon AS http://irevisjon.no