Våre leietakere

FirmaNettsideE-postTelefon
A3-Ressurs http://www.a3ressurs.no
AF Decom http://www.afgruppen.no/
BM Produksjon
Betonorte Norge AS http://www.betonorte.com/
Br. Mangseth
Brick Nome AS kjellove@brick.as
Byggi Hunsfos Byggsenter http://www.hunsfosbygg.no
CVJ Invest AS
Crane Service Norway AS
Drømmekjolen Brudesalong AS
Elpunkt AS http://www.elpunkt.no/
Eplehagen http://www.eplehagen.no/
FL bygg AS http://www.fl-bygg.no dagtore@fl-bygg.no
Fabriken AS post@fabriken.no
Falck Helse AS http://www.falckhelse.no/
Flügger Farve http://flugger.no/
Grundermedia https://grundermedia.no/ post@grundermedia.no 401 20 960
Grønberg Kompetanse
Heisel Bygg http://heiselbygg.no/
Hunsfos Autoverksted http://hunsfos-auto.no
Hunsfos Bryggeri AS http://hunsfos-bryggeri.no/
Hunsfos Crossfit http://www.crossfithunsfos.no/
Hunsfos Historielag http://hist.hunsfos.no/
Hunsfos Kompetansesenter AS http://hunsfoskompetansesenter.no/ post@hunsfoskompetansesenter.no 459 71 854
Hunsfos Opplevelse AS
Kamelon stylistene AS http://www.kamelonstylistene.no/om-oss/ kamelonstylistene@gmail.com
Kilden Teater og Konserthus http://kilden.com/
Kommunikasjonsservice AS
LV Sushi trancaosang10@gmail.com 91921515
Larsen & Rosaas AS http://www.larsen-rosaas.no/
Liebermann Bakeri http://www.lieberman.no
Lindhus http://www.lindhus.no/
Lindhus Byggtjeneste
Link Mobility http://www.linkmobility.no/
Lundens Regnskapsservice AS http://lundenregnskap.no/
MHWirth AS http://mhwirth.com
MJL Holding AS
MOOD Interiørarkitekter AS
Monicas Salong AS http://www.klippemeg.no/vox69/ 475 16 076
Motorsyklisten Hunsfos http://www.mcteknikk.no
NAV https://www.nav.no/Forsiden
National Oilwell Varco http://www.nov.com/
Nordea http://nordea.no
Norsk Byggservice AS http://norsk-byggservice.no/
OKS Venneslakirken http://www.venneslakirken.no/
Olto VVS http://www.olto.no
Otra Interkommunale Avløpsanlegg http://www.kristiansand.kommune.no/
Overflatebehandling Sør
Portal Travel http://www.portaltravel.no nils@portaltravel.no
Preben Wehus Design http://wehus-3d.no
ProffProfil/Dickies Conceptstore http://proffprofil.no/
Proffmal AS http://www.proffmal.no/
Promotek AS http://www.promotek.no post@promotek.no 38 90 96 60
RA Turf Lifting Solutions http://www.ra-tls.com
RBI Interiør AS https://rbi.no/ ordre@rbi.no
Regnskap Companiet AS https://www.rcomp.no/ steinar@rcomp.no 400 05 701
Revisjon Sør http://www.revisjonsor.no
Revisorsenteret AS http://www.revisorsenteret.no/
Roland Consulting AS http://rolandconsulting.no/ post@bjarneroland.no 917 16 309
Siesta Bygg AS http://www.siestabygg.no post@siestabygg.no 400 70 241
Stone AS http://stonevennesla.no
Stray & Co Eiendomsmegler http://www.ts.no
TR Trading AS
Telehuset Vennesla http://www.telehusetvennesla.no
Vennesla Bilteknikk AS 38 15 48 15
Vennesla Forsikring
Vennesla Frivilligsentral http://vennesla.frivilligsentral.no/
Vennesla Tidende AS http://www.venneslatidende.no
Vennesla videregående skole http://www.vennesla.vgs.no
Vigeland Personal Øst AS http://www.vipas.no/ vennesla@vipas.no 38 15 79 70
Vindbjart Fotball http://www.vindbjart.no
Vipas Personal Partner AS http://v-pp.no post@v-pp.no 952 56 786
Visuell Presentasjon
Vitrum AS 455 07 010
Wright Trafikkskole http://vennesla-trafikkskole.no
iRevisjon AS http://irevisjon.no